Login
Benutzer
Passwort

Passwort vergessen?

Schreiberliste


DatumMannschaftOrtSchreiber
Tue, 15.10.2019 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, LiestalNadja Maurer
Thu, 17.10.2019 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, LiestalHannah Hermann
Tue, 29.10.2019 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, LiestalAline Gloor
Mon, 04.11.2019 20:00Juniorinnen DU23Bodenacker, LiestalNora Burri
Tue, 05.11.2019 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, LiestalMelina Flury
Tue, 12.11.2019 19:30Juniorinnen DU23Bodenacker, LiestalMirella Jost
Mon, 18.11.2019 20:00Damen 2Bodenacker, LiestalEva Vakili
Tue, 19.11.2019 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, LiestalRebecca Schenk
Mon, 02.12.2019 20:00Juniorinnen DU23Bodenacker, LiestalMaya Bürgin
Sat, 14.12.2019 13:00Juniorinnen DU23Bodenacker, LiestalSabrina Stoll
Sat, 14.12.2019 15:00Damen 1Bodenacker, LiestalScharmija Kathiravelu
Thu, 19.12.2019 19:00Damen 2Bodenacker, LiestalAjlin Demiri
Tue, 14.01.2020 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, Liestal
Mon, 20.01.2020 20:00Damen 2Bodenacker, Liestal
Tue, 21.01.2020 19:30Juniorinnen DU23Bodenacker, Liestal
Thu, 23.01.2020 20:00Damen 2Bodenacker, Liestal
Tue, 28.01.2020 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, Liestal
Thu, 06.02.2020 19:00Damen 2Bodenacker, Liestal
Sat, 08.02.2020 13:00Damen 2Bodenacker, Liestal
Sat, 08.02.2020 15:00Damen 1Bodenacker, Liestal
Mon, 10.02.2020 20:00Juniorinnen DU23Bodenacker, Liestal
Tue, 18.02.2020 20:30Damen 1Bodenacker, Liestal
Thu, 20.02.2020 19:00Damen 2Bodenacker, Liestal